GOG’s Spring Sale is On Now


GOG have kicked off their annual Spring Sale, once again putting hundreds of the titles in their catalogue of games on steep, steep discount.

Hey look, spring is coming! We can tell by the birds, and the bees, and all these games on sale: all tidy and organized in handmade collections by your friendly crew at GOG.com – the digital game store with a spring in its step.

Indeed, The Spring Sale has come with 500+ deals and handmade collections up to 90% off, and it will be with us for six whole days!

The spirit of vernal discovery and neatness shines through our spring collections: get straight to Our Favorite RPGs or Our Favorite First Person Shooters; see a breakdown of 10 Games With Wacky Gadgets; take a timid glance at our Games You Should Play At Night – there’s bound to be a collection for you, there’s one for every kind of gamer!

This week over half a thousand deals spring up at once, including our favorites like Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines (-75%), Darkest Dungeon (-50%), The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – GOTY (-40%), Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun (-10%), and way more in the 6-day Spring Sale.

Time to make your collections blossom!

The Spring Sale ends on March 12, 11:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM EST.

I just checked, and it looks like the Ultima games are all on sale for 75% off of their normal price. If you haven’t yet picked up any of the entries in the series, I’d personally recommend starting with Ultima 6 (it comes with Ultima 4 and Ultima 5, which are also excellent in their own rights), but when you can grab the whole series for just under $12 CAD (which works out to around $9 USD)…well…why wouldn’t you?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *